Servicenavigation


Sie sind hier:

Anschrift

Fakultät Statistik
Technische Universität Dortmund
44221 Dortmund

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter und Stipendiaten

M.Sc. Sermad Abbas 0231 755 - 7204 sermad.abbas@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Kira Alhorn 0231 755 - 3127 kira.alhorn@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Ieva Axt geb. Zelo 0231 755 - 3137 axt@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Nadja Bauer 0231 755 - 7222 bauer@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Andrea Bommert 0231 755 - 5908 bommert@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. ETH Tileman Conring 0231 755 - 5419 tileman.conring@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Melanie Dagge 0231 755 - 3455 dagge@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Patrick de Matos Ribeiro 0231 755 - 2411 ribeiro@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Dany Djeudeu 0231 755 - 5409 deudjui@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Alexander Dürre 0231 755 - 4288 alexander.duerre@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Maryam Emdadi 0231 755 - 3455 maryam.emdadi@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Yessica Fermin 0231 755 - 7901 fermin@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Fritjof Freise 0231 755 - 8327 fritjof.freise@tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Leo Geppert 0231 755 - 8001 geppert@statistik.uni-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Peter Grabarczyk 0231 755 - 5906 grabarczyk@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marianna Grinberg 0231 755 - 5939 grinberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Daniela Gühne 0231 755 - 8327 daniela.guehne@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Katrin Hainke geb. Knies 0231 755 - 7205 hainke@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Birte Hellwig geb. Weibert 0231 755 - 3118 hellwig@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Swetlana Herbrandt 0231 755 - 3139 herbrandt@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Daniel Horn 0231 755 - 8236 daniel.horn@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Salome Horsch 0231 755 - 8053 horsch@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marc Hüsch 0231 755 - 3127 marc.huesch@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Mirko Alexander Jakubzik 0231 755 - 3114 jakubzik@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Malte Jastrow 0231 755 - 3057 jastrow@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Maarten van Kampen 0231 755 - 3869 maarten.vankampen@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Rafael Kawka 0231 755 - 4356 kawka@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Claudia Köllmann 0231 755 - 3116 koellmann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lars Koppers 0231 755 - 4361 Lars.Koppers@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Michel Lang 0231 755 - 3128 lang@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Christian Langesberg 0231 755 - 7901 clangesberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Uwe Ligges 0231 755 - 4353 ligges@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jona Lilienthal 0231 755 - 7834 lilienthal@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M. Sc. Robert Löser 0231 755 - 5419 robert.loeser@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Katrin Madjar 0231 755 - 5939 madjar@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lukas Matuschek 0231 755 - 2411 matuschek@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Dhouha Mejri 0231 755 - 7222 dhouha.mejri@tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Oliver Meyer 0231 755 - 3123 meyer@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Steffen Müller 0231 755 - 4391 smueller@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Marianthi Neblik geb. Tzislakis 0231 755 - 3127 mneblik@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sarah Nennstiel 0231 755 - 3181 nennstiel@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Christoph Neumann 0231 755 - 3164 cneumann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M. Sc. Simon Neumärker 0231 755 - 3869 simon.neumaerker@tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Katharina Pape 0231 755 - 3127 pape@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Rathjens 0231 755 - 5409 rathjens@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jakob Richter 0231 755 - 8053 richter@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Vera Rieder 0231 755 - 5908 rieder@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
B.Sc. Julian Riehl 0231 755 - 8001 riehl@statistik.uni-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sarah Schnackenberg 0231 755 - 3057 schnackenberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Michael Scholz 00231 - 755 5905 scholz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Martin Schumann 0231 755 - 5905 schumann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Oliver Stypka 0231 755 - 5401 stypka@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dipl.-Stat. Dirk Surmann 0231 755 - 7901 surmann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Thorsten Ziebach 0231 755 - 3122 thorsten.ziebach@udo.edu