Servicenavigation

Statistik: mehr als Erbsen zählen

Sie sind hier:

Anschrift

Fakultät Statistik
Technische Universität Dortmund
44221 Dortmund

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Lubna Amro 0231 755 - 4993 lubna.amro@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marléne Baumeister 0231 755 - 4350 baumeister@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marie Beisemann 0231 755 - 8327 beisemann@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Niklas Benner 0231 755 - 7925 benner@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Andrea Bommert 0231 755 - 3128 bommert@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Guillermo Briseno Sánchez 0231 755 - 7204 briseno@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Susanne Brunner 0231 755 - 5905 brunner@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Philip Buczak 0231 755 - 4466 buczak@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Nourah Buhamra 0231 755 - 5910 nourah.buhamra@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Zeyu Ding 0231 755 - 7901 zeyu.ding@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Ina Dormuth 0231 755 - 90377 ina.dormuth@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Julia Duda 0231 755 - 6814 duda@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Daniel Dzikowski Daniel.Dzikowski@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Maxime Faymonville 0231 755 - 5203 faymonville@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Felix Fesca 0231 755 - 6809 fesca@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jonathan Floßdorf 0231 755 - 5544 flossdorf@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Alexander Gerharz 0231 755 - 5910 gerharz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jana Gierse, geb. König 0231 755 - 4288 gierse@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sheila Görz 0231 755 - 6806 goerz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Onur Gül 0231 755 - 5912 guel@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Birte Hellwig 0231 755 - 3118 hellwig@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Daniel Horn 0231 755 - 8236 dhorn@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. He Huang 0231 755 - 8327 he.huang@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Mirko Alexander Jakubzik 0231 755 - 3114 jakubzik@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Franziska Kappenberg 0231 755 - 5908 kappenberg@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Kai-Robin Lange 0231 755 - 5477 kalange@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Uwe Ligges 0231 755 - 4353 ligges@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Steffen Maletz 0231 755 - 6810 maletz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Christina Meschede 0231 755 - 7834 meschede@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Alexander Munteanu 0231 755 - 7885 alexander.munteanu@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Simon Omlor 0231 755 - 6804 simon.omlor@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sven Pappert 0231 755 - 5585 pappert@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Jan Prüser 0231 755 - 5528 prueser@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Karsten Reichold 0231 755 - 5906 reichold@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Jonas Rieger 0231 755 - 5216 rieger@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Ludger Sandig 0231 755 - 2411 sandig@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Paavo Sattler 0231 755 - 3137 paavo.sattler@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Lena Schmid 0231 755 - 90373 lena.schmid@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Leonie Schürmeyer 0231 755 - 3174 schuermeyer@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Julia Steinmetz 0231 755 - 4676 steinmetz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Marieke Stolte 0231 755 - 5908 stolte@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sophie T. Ganme 0231 755 - 4391 ganme@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Sven Teschke 0231 755 - 5401 sven.teschke@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Timur Tuğ 0231 755 - 3116 timur.tug@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Hendrik van der Wurp 0231 755 - 6811 vanderwurp@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Carmen van Meegen 0231 755 - 4361 vanmeegen@statistik.tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Henrike Weinert 0231 755 - 5939 henrike.weinert@tu-dortmund.de
M.Sc. Thilo Welz 0231 755 - 90374 thilo.welz@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Thorsten Ziebach 0231 755 - 3122 thorsten.ziebach@udo.edu